Člani združenja

 

Nika Kojc nika.kojc@mf.uni-lj.si
Helena Gutnik helena.gutnik@mf.uni-lj.si
Zdenka Ovčak zdenka.ovcak@mf.uni-lj.si
Zvezdana Dolenc Stražar zvezdana.dolenc@mf.uni-lj.si
Mara Popović mara.popovic@mf.uni-lj.si
Vesna Jurčić vesna.jurcic@mf.uni-lj.si , vesnajurcic@hotmail.com
Metka Volavšek metka.volavsek@mf.uni-lj.si
Dušan Ferluga dusan.ferluga@mf.uni-lj.si
Nina Gale nina.gale@mf.uni-lj.si
Margareta Strojan Fležar margareta.strojan-flezar@mf.uni-lj.si
Boštjan Luzar bostjan.luzar@mf.uni-lj.si
Nina Zidar nina.zidar@mf.uni-lj.si
Anton Cerar anton.cerar@mf.uni-lj.si
Jera Jeruc jera.jeruc@mf.uni-lj.si
Maja Jerše maja.jerse@mf.uni-lj.si
Katarina Odar katarina_odar@yahoo.com, katarina.odar@mf.uni-lj.si
Branislava Miličić bibamilicic@gmail.com
Aleksander Rotter aleksander.rotter@mf.uni-lj.si
Klara Limbaeck Stokin limbaeckc@yahoo.com
Branko Ermenc branko.ermenc@mf.uni-lj.si
Eduard Kralj eduard.kralj@mf.uni-lj.si
Monika Čolnik
Jože Balažic joze.balazic@mf.uni-lj.si
Alfred Šerko
Gregor Haring gregor.haring@mf.uni-lj.si
Borut Štefanič borut.stefanic@mf.uni-lj.si
Armin Alibegović armin.alibegovic@mf.uni-lj.si
Tomaž Zupanc tomaz.zupanc@mf.uni-lj.si
Tina Čakš Golec tina.caks@planet.si
Rajko Kavalar rajko.kavalar@ukc-mb.si
Boris Židanik b.zidanik@ukc-mb.si
Jelena Šoškić jelenasoskic@gmail.com
Milan Kranjc
Ivana Glumbić
Simona Hutter Čelik shutter.celik@ukc-mb.si
Kristina Gornik Kramberger k.gornik@ukc-mb.si
Vesna Štitić vesna.stitic@gmail.com
Alenka Repše Fokter alenka.repse-fokter@guest.arnes.si
Branka Krstonošič
Tatjana Bujas tatjana.bujas@ukc-mb.si
Anja Grčar soncica26@hotmail.com
Darja Kopač
Matej Bračko matej.bracko@gmail.com
Snježana Frković Grazio snjezana.frkovicgrazio@kclj.si
Boris Pospihalj borispospihalj@hotmail.com
Marja Lenart
Alenka Levičnik alenka_levicnik@yahoo.de
Miha Pušelja mihapuselja@yahoo.com
Tinka Mohar Hajnšek tinka.mohar.h@siol.net
Marjeta Kladnik Jene marjeta.kladnik-jene@sb-nm.si
Srečko Kovačič srecko.kovacic@amis.net
Peter Kadiš peter.kadis@siol.net
Simona Šramek Zatler simona.sramek-zatler@guest.arnes.si
Boris Kavčič
Zlatko Iternička zlatko.iternicka@guest.arnes.si
Vivijana Snoj vivijana.snoj@sb-izola.si
Jadranka Vrh Jermančič jadranka.jermancic@sb-izola.si
Andrej Coer andrej.coer@vszi.upr.si
Samo Starman samo_starman@yahoo.com
Gregor Kalan gregor.kalan@sb-je.si
Josip Sabolić hosatly@gmail.com
Iztok Kos iztok.kos@bolnisnica-go.si
Barbara Gazić bgazic@onko-i.si
Gorana Gašljević ggasljevic@onko-i.si
Biljana Grčar Kuzmanov biljanagrcarkuzmanov@yahoo.com
Janez Lamovec jlamovec@onko-i.si
Mojca Gjidera mzidanik@gmail.com
Olga Blatnik oblatnik@onko-i.si
Snježana Pavlović Djokić snezana_2007@hotmail.com
Jerca Blazina blazinajerca@yahoo.com
Živa Pohar Marinšek zpohar@onko-i.si
Veronika Kloboves Prevodnik vkloboves@onko-i.si
Ana Pogačnik apogacnik@onko-i.si
Ulrika Klopčič uklopcic@onko-i.si
Sandra Jezeršek sandra.jezersek@gmail.com
Izidor Kern izidor.kern@klinika-golnik.si
Mile Kovačević mile.kovacevic@klinika-golnik.si
Jurij Miloš Borovšak jurij.borovsak@guest-arnes.si

 

Danijela Antunović danijela.antunovic@gmail.com
Andreja Klevišar Ivančič andreja.klevisar@gmail.com
Mojca Velikonja mojcka.velikonja@gmail.com
Neža Lebič Belcijan neza.lebic@gmail.com
Violeta Hosta violetahosta@gmail.com
Zorica Čekić cekic2604@gmail.com, zoma172000@yahoo.com
Anja Jeričević anja.jericevic@gmail.com
Živa Butala ziva135@yahoo.com
Maja Frelih majafrelih23@gmail.com
Jezerka Ajdić jezerkaink@gmail.com
Gregor Vlačič gregor.vlacic@klinika-golnik.si, gregor.vlacic@gmail.com
Maja Kebe maja_kebe@yahoo.com
Ana Bravc anabravc@gmail.com
Daniela Oštrić dana.ostric@gmail.com
Damjana Breznik damjana.cimerman@gmail.com
Mirjana Beretić mirjana.beretic@gmail.com
Milanka Živanović mila.zivanovic@yahoo.com
Jelena Podolski jelenapodolski@gmail.com
Peter Štrafela peter.strafela@gmail.com
Jernej Mlakar jernej.mlakar85@gmail.com